Face Logo

Richard Taylor

County Commission

Department: Board - Executive Committee

Richard Taylor is the Chaves County Commissioner for District 4. He is the owner and manager of May, Taylor & Company CPAs in Roswell, NM. 

Board - executive committee Coworkers

Face Logo

Past Chairman

Face Logo


Face Logo

Vice Chairman

Face Logo

Director at Large

board of directors image

Board of Directors

Caleb Grant                   
Mitch Krakauskas
Mary Featherstone                     
Riley Armstrong                     
Phelps Anderson                     
Don Doyle                     
Parker Folse                     


Nicole Austin                     
Tracey Noriega                     
Karen Jaramillo                     
Jeremy Kohler                     
Daniel Lopez                     
Nick Shirilla
Warren Yehl
Katie Roehlk

Ex Officios

Jennifer Griego – Director, Roswell Air Center                     
Tony Garcia – Mayor of Hagerman                     
Mitch Daubert – Mayor of Dexter                     
Ysidro Salazar – Mayor of Lake Arthur                     
Andrea Moore – President, RCC                     
Dr. Shawn Powell – President, ENMU-Roswell                     
Brian Luck – Superintendent, Roswell ISD                     
Curtis Clough – Superintendent, Hagerman ISD                     
Heather Garner – Superintendent, Dexter ISD                     
MG Jerry Grizzle (ARNG, Ret.) – Superintendent, NMMI                     
Diane Ventura – Field Rep, US Senator Martin Heinrich                     
Dora Batista – SNMEDD Council of Governments