Top Row from Left to Right: Riley Armstrong, Mitch Kraukaskas, Chairman Palmer, Tim Jennings, Commissioner Cavin, Saul Aguilar, Kyle Bullock

Bottom Row from Left to Right: Carolyn Hardwick, Mike Moore, Mayor Kintigh, Steve Harris, Steve Dodson, Past Chair Kunkel, Don Doyle

Executive Committee

Christopher Palmer

Christopher Palmer


Pioneer Bank

Kurt Gass

Vice Chairman

MiMutual Mortgage

Bud Kunkel

Past Chairman

Kunkel Associates

Steve Dodson

Steve Dodson


Dodson Lumber

Kyle Bullock


Bullock’s Jewelry

Mike Moore


Krumland Auto Group

Warren Yehl


Eastern NM Medical Center

Commissioner Will Cavin

Chaves County

Mayor Dennis Kintigh

City of Roswell

Board of Directors 

Phelps Anderson

NM State Representative

Riley Armstrong

Century 21 Real Estate

Saul Aguilar

Antigua/ Los Cerritos 

Buddy Daniels

Lovelace Regional Hospital

Don Doyle

Leprino Foods

Mary Featherstone

First American Bank

Tres Featherstone

Featherstone Development

Carolyn Hardwick

LP Insurance

Steve Harris

Edward Jones

Jim Hill

UFO Museum

Tim Jennings

Tim Jennings

Penasco Partners

Mitch Kraukaskas

Strata Production

Mike McLeod

Xcel Energy

James McClelland

Edward Jones

Steve Shanor

Hinkle Shanor LLP

Tommy Trujillo

Tommy Trujillo

NM Gas Company

Our Team

Mike Espiritu


Melissa Juarez

Project Manager

Irma Perez

Business Development Manager

es_MXEspañol de México