Executive Committee

Christopher Palmer

Christopher Palmer


Pioneer Bank

Kurt Gass

Vice Chairman

MiMutual Mortgage

Steve Dodson

Steve Dodson


Dodson Lumber

Leah Boone


Central Valley Electric

Bud Kunkel

Past Chairman

Michael Moore

Krumland Auto Group

Warren Yehl

Eastern New Mexico Medical Center

Chairman Will Cavin

Chaves County Commision

Mayor Dennis Kintigh

City of Roswell

Board of Directors

Phelps Anderson

Sun Valley Energy

Riley Armstrong

Century 21 Real Estate

Kyle Bullock

Bullock’s Jewelry

Buddy Daniels


Don Doyle

Leprino Foods

Mary Featherstone

First American Bank

Tres Featherstone

Featherstone Development Corp.

Mark Fisher


Steve Harris

Edward Jones

Jim Hill

UFO Museum

Tim Jennings

Tim Jennings

Penasco Partners

Mitch Krakauskas

Strata Production